Connacht

Name

Counties Catered For

Discipline

Email

Carmel Balfe

Mayo, Galway, Leitrim, Sligo, Roscommon & Donegal

Puppet Making

littlegempuppets@gmail.com

Debra Bowden

All Counties

Print Maker

tinteann@yahoo.com

Henri Hedou

Mayo, Galway, Leitrim & Sligo

Ceramics

hhedou@yahoo.ie

Johnny Shiels

Donegal

Spinning/Woodturning

johnny@spinningwheels.ie

Maeve Hunter

All Counties

Textiles

maevieh@hotmail.com

Jane Seymour

Clare, Limerick, Galway & Tipperary

Ceramics

j54seymour@gmail.com

Patricia Gurgel-

Segrillo

All Counties

Jewellery

p@gurgel-segrillo.com

Victoria Foutz

Mayo, Galway, Clare, Cork, Kerry & Tipperary

Jewellery

victoria.foutz@gmail.com

Leinster

Name

Counties Catered For

Discipline

Email

Ann Duggan

Wexford/will travel 80-100 km

Textiles

sawdust@eircom.net

Annabel Konig

Carlow, Kilkenny & Wexford

Ceramics

annabelalkonig@gmail.com

Breda Marron

Louth, Meath & Monaghan

Textiles/Mixed Media

breda@bredamarron.com

Caroline Schofield

Kilkenny, Carlow, Wexford, Tipperary & Waterford

Textiles

caroline@carolineschofield.ie

Dave Gorman

Dublin, Meath, Kildare, Offaly, Longford & Cavan

Wood Sculpture

wabydaby@yahoo.com

Debra Bowden

All Counties

Print Maker

tinteann@yahoo.com

Lian Callaghan

Tipperary, Wicklow, Carlow, Offaly, Laois & Clare

Willow Sculpture

liancallaghan@gmail.com

Liadain Butler

Dublin & Kildare

Textiles

liadain@liadaindebuitlear.com

Mary Murphy

Armagh, Monaghan & Louth

Jewellery mmpmurphy@yahoo.co.uk

Mairead Holohan

Carlow, Kilkenny, Wexford, Waterford, Wicklow & Laois

Textiles maireadholohan57@gmail.com

Marika Miklosi Manning

Kilkenny, Carlow, Waterford, Wexford, Tipperary & Laois

Felt Making

miklosimanning@gmail.com

Maeve Hunter

All Counties

Textiles

maevieh@hotmail.com

Michael Ray

Kerry, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Limerick, Waterford & Clare

Glass/Ceramic/Bronze

michael@glitteringglass.com

Michelle Maher

Dublin, Kildare, Meath, Westmeath, Louth & Wicklow

Ceramics

michelle@ceramicforms.com

Nicola Henley

Clare, Limerick, Dublin, Galway & Kerry

Textiles

nmhenley@eircom.net

Patricia Gurgel-Segrillo

All Counties

Jewellery

p@gurgel-segrillo.com

Phil Stewart

Wexford & Wicklow

Textiles

philstewartpearson@hotmail.com

Ruth Duignan

Leitrim, Sligo, Roscommon, Longford, Kilkenny & Limerick

Textiles

duignanruth@gmail.com

Sheila Jordan

Kilkenny, Carlow, Waterford, Wexford, Tipperay & Kildare

Textiles

shejordan@eircom.net

Victoria Foutz

Mayo, Galway, Clare, Cork, Kerry & Tipperary

Jewellery

victoria.foutz@gmail.com

Ulster

Name

Counties Catered For

Discipline

Email

Debra Bowden

All Counties

Print Maker

tinteann@yahoo.com

Caroline Schofield

Kilkenny, Carlow, Wexford, Tipperary & Waterford

Textiles

caroline@carolineschofield.ie

Maeve Hunter

All Counties

Textiles

maevieh@hotmail.com

Patricia Gurgel-Segrillo

All Counties

Jewellery

p@gurgel-segrillo.com

Munster

Name

Counties Catered For

Discipline

Email

Caroline Schofield

Kilkenny, Carlow, Wexford, Tipperary & Waterford

Textiles

caroline@carolineschofield.ie

Debra Bowden

All Counties

Print Maker

tinteann@yahoo.com

Frances Kilcommins

Galway, Roscommon, Clare, Mayo, Offaly & Westmeath

Ceramics

mail4francesk@gmail.com

Gabriella McGrath

All Counties

Textiles/Basketry

gabi.mcgrath@gmail.com

Gerlinde Kugler

Wicklow & Dublin

Stained Glass

gerlinde@kugler.ie

Gina Faustino

Dublin, Meath, Kildare, Offaly, Longford & Cavan

Textiles ginafaustino@gmail.com

Kate Ramsey

Limerick, Clare, Tipperary & Kerry

Textiles

katarzyna.ramsey@yahoo.co.uk

Maeve Hunter

All Counties

Textiles maevieh@hotmail.com

Maeve Sookram

Laois, Offaly, Kilkenny, Tipperary & Kildare

Ceramics

info@sevensistersceramics.com

Melissa MacGillycuddy

Cork City & County

Print Making

oracled@indigo.ie

Michael Ray

Kerry, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Limerick, Waterford & Clare

Glass/Ceramic/Bronze

michael@glitteringglass.com

Nicola Henley

Clare, Limerick, Dublin, Galway & Kerry

Textiles

nmhenley@eircom.net

Patricia Gurgel-Segrillo

All Counties

Jewellery

p@gurgel-segrillo.com

Ruth Duignan

Leitrim, Sligo, Roscommon, Longford, Kilkenny & Limerick

Textiles

duignanruth@gmail.com

Úna Ní Shé

Kerry, Cork & Limerick

Textiles

unanishe@gmail.com

Victoria Foutz

Mayo, Galway, Clare, Cork, Kerry & Tipperary

Jewellery

victoria.foutz@gmail.com