Connacht

Name

Counties Catered For

Discipline

Email

Carmel Balfe Mayo, Galway, Leitrim, Sligo, Roscommon & Donegal Puppet Making littlegempuppets@gmail.com

Colette Langan

Leitrim, Roscommon, Longford, Sligo

Stained Glass

langanstainedglass@eircom.net

Debra Bowden

All Counties

Print Maker

tinteann@yahoo.com

Deirdre Deegan Galway, Mayo, Clare, Offaly, Limerick Printing / Bookmaking dee@galwayartacademy.com

Frances McGonigle

All Counties

Jewellery

francesmcgonigle@icloud.com

Grainne MacLoughlin

Sligo

Ceramics

breeoguepottery@gmail.com

Henri Hedou

Mayo, Galway, Leitrim & Sligo

Ceramics

hhedou@yahoo.ie

Jane Seymour Clare, Limerick, Galway & Tipperary Ceramics j54seymour@gmail.com

Johnny Shiels

Donegal

Spinning / Woodturning

johnny@spinningwheels.ie

Kate Murtagh Sheridan

Leitrim, Roscommon, Longford, Cavan, Sligo

Ceramics

katemurtaghsheridan@gmail.com

Lisa Fahy

  Jewellery Making / Multi-Disciplinary lisa.fahy@gmail.com
Maeve Hunter All Counties Textiles maevieh@hotmail.com

Patricia Gurgel-

Segrillo

All Counties Jewellery p@gurgel-segrillo.com
Patrick Strahan All Counties Blacksmithing patrick@9ironscraft.ie
Rebecca Marsden

Sligo, Leitrim, Donegal

Fashion Designer

rmarsden@ymail.com

Susan Basler

Sligo, Mayo, Roscommon, Donegal, Galway

Textiles

susanbasler@gmail.com

Victoria Foutz Mayo, Galway, Clare, Cork, Kerry & Tipperary Jewellery victoria.foutz@gmail.com

Leinster

Name

Counties Catered For

Discipline

Email

Ann Duggan

Wexford/will travel 80-100 km

Textiles

sawdust@eircom.net

Annabel Konig

Carlow, Kilkenny & Wexford

Ceramics

annabelalkonig@gmail.com

Breda Marron

Louth, Meath & Monaghan

Textiles/Mixed Media

breda@bredamarron.com

Caroline Schofield

Kilkenny, Carlow, Wexford, Tipperary & Waterford

Textiles

caroline@carolineschofield.ie
Cassie McCann All Counties

Jewellery

cassiemccann@hotmail.com

Christien Van Bussel

Wicklow, Wexford, Carlow, Kildare, Dublin, Meath

Ceramics

vanbussel.c@gmail.com

Ciara Harrison

All Counties

Textiles / Mixed Media

info@ciaraharrison.com

Dave Gorman

Dublin, Meath, Kildare, Offaly, Longford & Cavan

Wood Sculpture

wabydaby@yahoo.com

Debra Bowden

All Counties

Print Maker

tinteann@yahoo.com
Elaine Harrington Dublin, Kildare, Wicklow, Wexford Ceramics

el.harrington@gmail.com coachhouserathmines@gmail.com

Emer O'Sullivan

Dublin, Wicklow, Kildare

Ceramics emerosullivan78@hotmail.com
Fiona Harrington

Dublin, Cork

Textiles fiharrington@gmail.com

Gerlinde Kugler

South County Dublin & North County Wicklow

Stained Glass / Jewellery / Wire-Work / Painting / Murals

gerlinde@kugler.ie

Jan Muyllaert

Meath, Louth, Dublin

Mixed Media / Wood Craft

irishharps.jan@gmail.com

Kathy Mooney

All Counties

Weaving, dyeing and textiles

mooneykathy@gmail.com

Lian Callaghan

Tipperary, Wicklow, Carlow, Offaly, Laois & Clare

Willow Sculpture

liancallaghan@gmail.com

Liadain Butler

Dublin & Kildare

Textiles

liadainb@hotmail.com 

Lynda Harman

All Counties

Graphic Design

lynda@chameleoncreatives.com

Mary Murphy

Armagh, Monaghan & Louth

Jewellery mmpmurphy@yahoo.co.uk

Mairead Holohan

Carlow, Kilkenny, Wexford, Waterford, Wicklow & Laois

Textiles maireadholohan57@gmail.com

Marika Miklosi Manning

Kilkenny, Carlow, Waterford, Wexford, Tipperary & Laois

Felt Making

miklosimanning@gmail.com

Maeve Hunter

All Counties

Textiles

maevieh@hotmail.com

Michael Ray

Kerry, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Limerick, Waterford & Clare

Glass / Ceramic / Bronze

michael@glitteringglass.com

Michele Fox

Westmeath, Galway, Offaly, Rocommon, Longford

Jewellery

bellshell87@yahoo.ie

Michelle Maher

Dublin, Kildare, Meath, Westmeath, Louth & Wicklow

Ceramics

michelle@ceramicforms.com

Niamh Synnott

All Counties

Ceramics / Textiles / Mixed Media

synnott.niamh@gmail.com

Nicola Henley

Clare, Limerick, Dublin, Galway & Kerry

Textiles

nhenley6@gmail.com

Niki Collier Leinster, Kildare, Louth, Meath, Wicklow Felting, e-craft, fibre Art, textiles   herself@nikicollier.com

Patricia Gurgel-Segrillo

All Counties

Jewellery

p@gurgel-segrillo.com

Patricia Howard

Wexford, Wicklow, Kilkenny, Carlow, Waterford

Ceramics thepottersyard@gmail.com
Patrick Molloy

Dublin, Wicklow, Wexford

Stage & Screen Design

patrick.molloy2010@gmail.com

Phil Stewart

Wexford & Wicklow

Textiles

philstewartpearson@hotmail.com

Ruth Duignan

Leitrim, Sligo, Roscommon, Longford, Kilkenny & Limerick

Textiles

duignanruth@gmail.com

Sinéad Brennan

Wexford, Dublin, Wicklow

Glass sineadbrennan07@gmail.com

Sheila Jordan

Kilkenny, Carlow, Waterford, Wexford, Tipperay & Kildare

Textiles

shejordan@eircom.net

Victoria Foutz

Mayo, Galway, Clare, Cork, Kerry & Tipperary

Jewellery

victoria.foutz@gmail.com

Ulster

Name

Counties Catered For

Discipline

Email

Caroline Schofield Kilkenny, Carlow, Wexford, Tipperary & Waterford Textiles caroline@carolineschofield.ie

Debra Bowden

All Counties

Print Maker

tinteann@yahoo.com

Edel Cox

Cavan, Meath, Longford, Roscommon, Westmeath, Offaly Dublin, Louth, Leitrim

Textiles

edelcox@gmail.com

Elena Brennan

Cavan / Monaghan & surrounding counties

Jewellery 

elena_brennan@yahoo.co.uk

Karen McArdle Monaghan, Cavan, Meath, Louth, Dublin Textiles, Mixed Media karenmcardletextileartist@gmail.com

Karen O'Kane

All Counties

Textile Artist

karen@kokodesigns.ie

Kim Sharkey

All Counties

Ceramics / Animation

poearthpots@gmail.com
Maeve Hunter All Counties Textiles maevieh@hotmail.com

Patricia Gurgel-Segrillo

All Counties

Jewellery

p@gurgel-segrillo.com

Munster

Name

Counties Catered For

Discipline

Email

Ailbhe Gerrard

All Counties

Beeswax Candle Making

ailbhe.gerrard@gmail.com

Anne McDonnell-Murphy

All Counties

Fine Art Printmaking

fineartprintmaker@gmail.com

Caroline Schofield

Kilkenny, Carlow, Wexford, Tipperary & Waterford

Textiles

caroline@carolineschofield.ieundefinedundefined

Conor Murray

Clare, Limerick, Kerry, Tipperary, Galway

Blacksmithing

kilkeeforges@gmail.com

Debra Bowden

All Counties

Print Maker

tinteann@yahoo.com

Éilís Murphy

Clare, Limerick, Galway, Mayo, Roscommon

Print Making / Bookbinding

eilis@foldedleaf.ie

Fergus Grant-Stevenson

Limerick, Tipperary, Cork, Clare

Jewellery

Info@forgottensilverjewellery.com

Frances Kilcommins

Galway, Roscommon, Clare, Mayo, Offaly & Westmeath

Ceramics

mail4francesk@gmail.com

Gabriella McGrath

All Counties

Textiles/Basketry

gabi.mcgrath@gmail.com

Gerlinde Kugler

Wicklow & Dublin

Stained Glass

gerlinde@kugler.ie

Gina Faustino

Dublin, Meath, Kildare, Offaly, Longford & Cavan

Textiles ginafaustino@gmail.com

Jackie Maurer

All Counties

Ceramics

jackiemaurerceramics@gmail.com

Kate Ramsey

Limerick, Clare, Tipperary & Kerry

Textiles

katarzyna.ramsey@yahoo.co.uk

Laura McNamara

Tipperary, Cork, Waterford, Kilkenny, Wexford, Limerick

Ceramics / Mixed Media

hello@lauramcnamara.ie

Maeve Hunter

All Counties

Textiles maevieh@hotmail.com

Maeve Sookram

Laois, Offaly, Kilkenny, Tipperary & Kildare

Ceramics

info@sevensistersceramics.com

Marie-Therese Walker

North Tipperary, Limerick, Dublin

Jewellery therese.walker@gmail.com

Marika O'Sullivan

All Counties

Textiles, Mixed Media, Metalwork, Printing

marikaenam@gmail.com

Mary Conroy

Limerick, Clare, Tipperary, Kilkenny, Carlow, Waterford, Dublin, Laois

Ceramics

conroymary@gmail.com

Melissa MacGillycuddy

Cork City & County

Print Making

oracled@indigo.ie

Michael Ray

Kerry, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Limerick, Waterford & Clare

Glass/Ceramic/Bronze

michael@glitteringglass.com

Nicola Henley

Clare, Limerick, Dublin, Galway & Kerry

Textiles

nmhenley@eircom.net

Patricia Gurgel-Segrillo

All Counties

Jewellery

p@gurgel-segrillo.com

Rita Morrissey

Cork

Ceramics / Textiles

ritamorrissey@gmail.com

Ruth Duignan

Leitrim, Sligo, Roscommon, Longford, Kilkenny & Limerick

Textiles

duignanruth@gmail.com

Úna Ní Shé

Kerry, Cork & Limerick

Textiles

unanishe@gmail.com

Victoria Foutz

Mayo, Galway, Clare, Cork, Kerry & Tipperary

Jewellery

victoria.foutz@gmail.com

Suzannah O'Reilly

Clare, Tipperary, Limerick

Print

suz.goreilly@gmail.com

Tricia O'Connor

Limerick, Cork

Printmaking and Sculpture

triciaoconnor18@gmail.com